Welcome Guest, you are in: Login

wiki.projectionscentral.com

RSS RSS

Navigation





Search the wiki
»

PoweredBy

Team Contact Information

RSS
Modified on 2013/10/17 20:55 by gary.ray Categorized as Developers

Current Team Members



Steve

Steve Brock
Desk: 801-664-5823
Cell: 801-633-0324
Email: sbrock@utah.gov


Mike

Mike Sylvester
Desk: 801-707-2967
Cell: 801-808-9534
Email msylves@utah.gov


Brett

Brett Judd
Phone: 801-889-9863
Email: bdjudd@utah.gov




Former Members

Dave

Dave Kendall
Cell 801-550-3910
Email:
MSN davek@nerdex.com
Skype: compguyinslc
Yahoo: compguyinslc
Google Talk: compguyinslc@gmail.com

Douglas

Douglas Hammon
Cell: 435.229.6420
Email: dhammon@solutionstream.com


Mark

Mark Andersen
Cell 801-999-0043
Email: manders.ad@gmail.com
Google Talk: manders.im@gmail.com

Kerry

Kerry Loynd
Cell: 801-913-8650
Email2: kerry@cattaneoconsulting.com


Clifford

Clifford Nelson
Work/Cell: 206-228-0750


Bry

Bry Fausett
Cell: 801.336.6374
Email: bry.fausett@stgutah.com

ScrewTurn Wiki version 3.0.2.509. Some of the icons created by FamFamFam.